You can easily view and manage all connected services in your profile.
Start by going to your profile by clicking on the gear icon in the toolbar:
Then click the SERVICES and then YOUR SERVICES link on the left hand navigation pane
Select the service you wish to disconnect
You will be prompted to keep or delete any data you've already imported to DataHero from that service.
If you choose to keep it, when you connect that service again, your previously imported data will continue to be available. This can be helpful should you have multiple accounts as a way to import and switch between accounts.
If you choose to delete the data, all imported data and associated charts will be instantly deleted from your account.