The data you have already imported into DataHero and charts you’ve created will remain and you’ll simply have access to DataHero’s Premium features. Likewise, if you decide to downgrade from a Premium account to a Free account, your charts and datasets will remain within your DataHero account. The datasets you’ve combined will remain but you will no longer be able to make additional combinations further. Your Automatic Updates will also be paused if you downgrade from a Premium to a Free account.
Have more questions? Submit a request