Submit a help request

How do I suspend or delete members from my team?

To suspend or delete team members, simply click the dropdown under their status and choose which you would like.

When a team member is deleted, their DataHero account and all of their data is completely removed.

When a team member is suspended, their account is simply paused and their account and data is saved. DataHero continues to bill for their account since their data remains.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk