If you choose not to upgrade at the end of your trial, your account will be automatically upgraded to the Premium Plan. All of your data, charts and dashboards will remain, along with any dashboards you have created. Additionally, you'll keep the access to these Premium features:
- Automatic, scheduled updates for datasets
- Unlimited dataset combinations
- Ability to create, view and organize data in dashboards
- Unlimited imports of 10MB datasets
You can choose to upgrade your account to our higher tier plans if you wish to still use our Team or higher features.