Submit a help request

Who can access my charts if they're public?

Anyone who has the link to the shared chart can view the chart, but cannot edit it. To unshare your chart, simply click the "Unshare and Make Private" button and all those who had access to the chart will no longer have that access. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk